Registered in RSCI

Content

Herald of KRSU

Tom 21, № 10

Herald of KRSU

Tom 21, № 9

Herald of KRSU

Tom 21, № 8

Herald of KRSU

Tom 21, № 7

Herald of KRSU

Tom 21, № 6

Herald of KRSU

Tom 21, № 5

Herald of KRSU

Tom 21, № 4

Herald of KRSU

Tom 21, № 3

Herald of KRSU

Tom 21, № 2

Herald of KRSU

Tom 21, № 1
Herald of KRSU
Tom 21, № 5
Herald of KRSU
Tom 21, № 3
When you click on the link" imprint GOST "this data is copied to Clipboard
preloader
Математика
AUXILIARY KERNELS METHOD AND STABILITY OF SOLUTIONS OF WEAKLY NONLINEAR VOLTERRA INTEGRO-DIFFERENTIAL EQUATION OF THE THIRD ORDER WITH INCOMPLETE KERNELS
Iskandarov S. AUXILIARY KERNELS METHOD AND STABILITY OF SOLUTIONS OF WEAKLY NONLINEAR VOLTERRA INTEGRO-DIFFERENTIAL EQUATION OF THE THIRD ORDER WITH INCOMPLETE KERNELS / S. Iskandarov, N.A. Abdiraiimova // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 3- 9. Copy the output according to GOST
ABOUT INVESTIGATION OF INTEGRAL PERTURBATIONS INFLUENCE ON THE BEHAVIOR OF SOLUTIONS OF THE THIRD ORDER LINEAR HOMOGENEOUS DIFFERENTIAL EQUATION
Iskandarov S. ABOUT INVESTIGATION OF INTEGRAL PERTURBATIONS INFLUENCE ON THE BEHAVIOR OF SOLUTIONS OF THE THIRD ORDER LINEAR HOMOGENEOUS DIFFERENTIAL EQUATION / S. Iskandarov, E.A. Komartsova // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 10- 16. Copy the output according to GOST
LOADED TWO-VELOCITY INVERSE PROBLEMS FOR KATS TYPE TRANSFER EQUATIONS IN AN UNBOUNDED DOMAIN
Sarkelova Zh.Zh. LOADED TWO-VELOCITY INVERSE PROBLEMS FOR KATS TYPE TRANSFER EQUATIONS IN AN UNBOUNDED DOMAIN / Zh.Zh. Sarkelova // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 17- 27. Copy the output according to GOST
ONE-SPEED INVERSE PROBLEM FOR SINGULARLY PERTURBED TRANSFER EQUATIONS IN AN UNBOUNDED DOMAIN
Sarkelova Zh.Zh. ONE-SPEED INVERSE PROBLEM FOR SINGULARLY PERTURBED TRANSFER EQUATIONS IN AN UNBOUNDED DOMAIN / Zh.Zh. Sarkelova // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 28- 36. Copy the output according to GOST
Энергетика
ANALYSIS OF THE HEAT SUPPLY SYSTEM STRUCTURE OF OIL REFINING ENTERPRISES
Kulbyakina A.V. ANALYSIS OF THE HEAT SUPPLY SYSTEM STRUCTURE OF OIL REFINING ENTERPRISES / A.V. Kulbyakina, N.A. Ozerov, V.N. Osipov and etc. // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 37- 43. Copy the output according to GOST
EQUIPMENT SELECTION FOR ITEMS TEMPORARY ACCOMMODATION
Razuvaev A.V. EQUIPMENT SELECTION FOR ITEMS TEMPORARY ACCOMMODATION / A.V. Razuvaev, Burlakov // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 44- 49. Copy the output according to GOST
Механика
EXPERIMENTAL RESEARCH OF DYNAMIC IMPACT LOADING IN AN OIL LAYER WITH SURFACTANTS OF A SLIDING BEARING
Razuvaev A.V. EXPERIMENTAL RESEARCH OF DYNAMIC IMPACT LOADING IN AN OIL LAYER WITH SURFACTANTS OF A SLIDING BEARING / A.V. Razuvaev, I.O. Kudasheva, M.S. Gubatenko and etc. // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 59- 64. Copy the output according to GOST
RESULTS OF RESEARCH OF REGULARITIES STRESS DISTRIBUTION AROUND OF HORIZONTAL CAMERAS
Tazhibaev K.T. RESULTS OF RESEARCH OF REGULARITIES STRESS DISTRIBUTION AROUND OF HORIZONTAL CAMERAS / K.T. Tazhibaev, G.O. Kazakbaeva, A.K. Zhamangapova and etc. // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 72- 79. Copy the output according to GOST
DIAGRAM OF THE AUTOMATIC CONTROL SYSTEM ON THE LIFTING UNIT
Tashtanbaeva V.O. DIAGRAM OF THE AUTOMATIC CONTROL SYSTEM ON THE LIFTING UNIT / V.O. Tashtanbaeva // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 80- 86. Copy the output according to GOST
Транспорт
STUDY OF THE TRANSPORT AND ENVIRONMENTAL SITUATION ON THE ROADS OF BISHKEK (THE OPINION OF DRIVERS IN BISHKEK)
Sovetbekov B.S. STUDY OF THE TRANSPORT AND ENVIRONMENTAL SITUATION ON THE ROADS OF BISHKEK (THE OPINION OF DRIVERS IN BISHKEK) / B.S. Sovetbekov, G.T. Matkerimova, S.R. Shekinov // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 65- 71. Copy the output according to GOST
Информатика
FORECASTING MODEL THE ATMOSPHERIC AIR POLLUTION OF BISHKEK
Lychenko N.M. FORECASTING MODEL THE ATMOSPHERIC AIR POLLUTION OF BISHKEK / N.M. Lychenko, L.I. Velikanova, S.N. Verzunov and etc. // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 87- 95. Copy the output according to GOST
STUDY IN METHODS OF PROCESSING STATISTICAL DATA ON HEALTHCARE OF THE KYRGYZ REPUBLIC VIA SITUATIONAL TASKS
Manzhikova S.Ts. STUDY IN METHODS OF PROCESSING STATISTICAL DATA ON HEALTHCARE OF THE KYRGYZ REPUBLIC VIA SITUATIONAL TASKS / S.Ts. Manzhikova, Ch.S. Ismailova // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 96- 104. Copy the output according to GOST
Строительство. Архитектура
FLEXIBLE ARCHITECTURAL ENVIRONMENT. SYSTEM ANALYSIS. COMMUNICATION ASPECT
Akbaraliev R.Sh. FLEXIBLE ARCHITECTURAL ENVIRONMENT. SYSTEM ANALYSIS. COMMUNICATION ASPECT / R.Sh. Akbaraliev // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 105- 110. Copy the output according to GOST
THE ELASTICITY OF THE URBAN ENVIRONMENT
Anisimova L.V. THE ELASTICITY OF THE URBAN ENVIRONMENT / L.V. Anisimova // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 111- 117. Copy the output according to GOST
SUBSTANTIATION OF WATER SUPPLY SCHEME TO HYDRAULIC UNITS OF A SMALL HPP ON THE CHU RIVER
Batyrbekov U.B. SUBSTANTIATION OF WATER SUPPLY SCHEME TO HYDRAULIC UNITS OF A SMALL HPP ON THE CHU RIVER / U.B. Batyrbekov, M.Zh. Omurzakova // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 118- 123. Copy the output according to GOST
STUDIES OF BENDING ELEMENTS WITH FIBERGLASS FITTINGS IN HOT CLIMATIC CONDITIONS IN THE EXAMPLE OF THE REPUBLIC OF TAJIKISTAN
Dadoboev A.I. STUDIES OF BENDING ELEMENTS WITH FIBERGLASS FITTINGS IN HOT CLIMATIC CONDITIONS IN THE EXAMPLE OF THE REPUBLIC OF TAJIKISTAN / A.I. Dadoboev // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 124- 128. Copy the output according to GOST
IMPROVEMENT CONSTRUCTION OF SETTLER FOR WATER MANAGEMENT SYSTEM OF THE MOUNTAINS FOOTHILL ZONE OF KYRGYZSTAN
Loginov G.I. IMPROVEMENT CONSTRUCTION OF SETTLER FOR WATER MANAGEMENT SYSTEM OF THE MOUNTAINS FOOTHILL ZONE OF KYRGYZSTAN / G.I. Loginov, uulu Taalaybek, N.A. Fomin and etc. // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 129- 134. Copy the output according to GOST
FORMATION OF A PUBLIC TASK FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF A DESIGN SEMINAR ON SUSTAINABLE CITY GOVERNANCE WITH THE IMPLEMENTATION OF GREEN CITY PRINCIPLES (On the example of COVID-19 pandemia)
Nasirdinova A.M. FORMATION OF A PUBLIC TASK FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF A DESIGN SEMINAR ON SUSTAINABLE CITY GOVERNANCE WITH THE IMPLEMENTATION OF GREEN CITY PRINCIPLES (On the example of COVID-19 pandemia) / A.M. Nasirdinova, E.Z. Turgumbekova // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 135- 142. Copy the output according to GOST
CALCULATION AND OPTIMAL DESIGN TOWER COOLING TOWER
Rashchepkina S.A. CALCULATION AND OPTIMAL DESIGN TOWER COOLING TOWER / S.A. Rashchepkina, E.K. Akimova, Yu.A. Popova // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 143- 150. Copy the output according to GOST
CONJUGATION OF BUILDINGS OF SMALL HYDROPOWER STATIONS WITH DIVERSION CHANNELS OF RIVERS
Salambekov T.K. CONJUGATION OF BUILDINGS OF SMALL HYDROPOWER STATIONS WITH DIVERSION CHANNELS OF RIVERS / T.K. Salambekov, B.B. Kurumshiev, N.A. Fomin and etc. // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 151- 155. Copy the output according to GOST
OPTIONS OF CONSTRUCTIVE DECISIONS OF THE ROAD BRIDGE IN THE PROJECT «CONSTRUCTION OF A HYDRO POWER PLANT IN P. ZHANY ZHOL IN THE SHUISKY DISTRICT OF THE ZHAMBYL REGION»
Tokarskaya T.V. OPTIONS OF CONSTRUCTIVE DECISIONS OF THE ROAD BRIDGE IN THE PROJECT «CONSTRUCTION OF A HYDRO POWER PLANT IN P. ZHANY ZHOL IN THE SHUISKY DISTRICT OF THE ZHAMBYL REGION» / T.V. Tokarskaya, R.M. Inozemtsev, D.A. Mayer // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 156- 160. Copy the output according to GOST
JUSTIFICATION OF THE LAYOUT SCHEME OF SAND AND GRAVEL TRAP FOR OPEN CHANNELS OF WATER MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS
Tokarskaya T.V. JUSTIFICATION OF THE LAYOUT SCHEME OF SAND AND GRAVEL TRAP FOR OPEN CHANNELS OF WATER MANAGEMENT SYSTEMS / T.V. Tokarskaya, A.N. Ismailov, M.Zh. Omurzakova // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 161- 165. Copy the output according to GOST
Охрана окружающей среды. Экология человека
ECONOMIC SECURITY AS THE FOUNDATION OF SOCIAL AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Bokonbaev K.Dzh. ECONOMIC SECURITY AS THE FOUNDATION OF SOCIAL AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT / K.Dzh. Bokonbaev // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 166- 168. Copy the output according to GOST
ECOLOGICAL AND EPIZOOTOLOGICAL CHARACTERISTICS OF THE FOREST MOUSE IN ISSYK-KUL BASIN (АPODEMUS SYLVATICUS LINNAEUS, 1758)
Musuralieva D.N. ECOLOGICAL AND EPIZOOTOLOGICAL CHARACTERISTICS OF THE FOREST MOUSE IN ISSYK-KUL BASIN (АPODEMUS SYLVATICUS LINNAEUS, 1758) / D.N. Musuralieva, M.M. Tashtanbekova, A.M. Yuldasheva // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 176- 182. Copy the output according to GOST
ZOONOTIC INFECTIONS OF SAND RATS (g. MERIONES) IN THE ISSYK-KUL LAKE BASIN
YuldashevaA.M. ZOONOTIC INFECTIONS OF SAND RATS (g. MERIONES) IN THE ISSYK-KUL LAKE BASIN / YuldashevaA.M., D.N. Musuralieva, M.M. Tashtanbekova // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 207- 211. Copy the output according to GOST
Геология
THE METHODOLOGY OF ROCK STRENGTH PASSPORT’S CONSTRUCTION
Rychkov B.А. THE METHODOLOGY OF ROCK STRENGTH PASSPORT’S CONSTRUCTION / B.А. Rychkov, I.V. Goncharova, N.M. Komartsov and etc. // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 183- 190. Copy the output according to GOST
BIOCHEMISTRY OF THE MAIN TRACE ELEMENTS OF THE SON-KUL HOLLOW ECOSYSTEMS
Tunkatarova E.I. BIOCHEMISTRY OF THE MAIN TRACE ELEMENTS OF THE SON-KUL HOLLOW ECOSYSTEMS / E.I. Tunkatarova, B.Sh. Bekturganova, Zh.B. Dzhakshylykova // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 191- 195. Copy the output according to GOST
THE CONTENT OF TRACE ELEMENTS IN THE SOIL OF THE SON-KUL VALLEY AND THEIR ECOLOGICAL CHARACTERISTICS
Tunkatarova E.I. THE CONTENT OF TRACE ELEMENTS IN THE SOIL OF THE SON-KUL VALLEY AND THEIR ECOLOGICAL CHARACTERISTICS / E.I. Tunkatarova, Zh.B. Dzhakshylykova, B.Sh. Bekturganova // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 196- 201. Copy the output according to GOST
Сельское и лесное хозяйство
COMPARATIVE INDICATORS OF THE GROWTH CARAGANA SHRUB IN SUUSAMYR VALLEY
Umanova N.D. COMPARATIVE INDICATORS OF THE GROWTH CARAGANA SHRUB IN SUUSAMYR VALLEY / N.D. Umanova // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 202- 206. Copy the output according to GOST
Химия
DIMENSIONAL ASSESSMENT OF STRUCTURAL UNITS OF HUMIC ACID SUPRAMOLECULES, STABILIZED BY HEAVY METAL IONS IN ACIDIC AQUEOUS SOLUTIONS
Karabaev S.O. DIMENSIONAL ASSESSMENT OF STRUCTURAL UNITS OF HUMIC ACID SUPRAMOLECULES, STABILIZED BY HEAVY METAL IONS IN ACIDIC AQUEOUS SOLUTIONS / S.O. Karabaev, I.P. Gainullina, I.M. Lokshina and etc. // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 50- 58. Copy the output according to GOST
Геофизика
ZONING OF THE FLAT TERRITORY OF THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN BY SNOW COVER DENSITY
Eleuova K.T. ZONING OF THE FLAT TERRITORY OF THE REPUBLIC OF KAZAKHSTAN BY SNOW COVER DENSITY / K.T. Eleuova, A.A. Nurbatsina, N.N. Abayev and etc. // Herald of KRSU. 2021. T. 21. No 4. S. 169- 175. Copy the output according to GOST

Зарегистрированы в РИНЦ

Содержание

Вестник КРСУ

Том 21, № 10

Вестник КРСУ

Том 21, № 9

Вестник КРСУ

Том 21, № 8

Вестник КРСУ

Том 21, № 7

Вестник КРСУ

Том 21, № 6

Вестник КРСУ

Том 21, № 5

Вестник КРСУ

Том 21, № 4

Вестник КРСУ

Том 21, № 3

Вестник КРСУ

Том 21, № 2

Вестник КРСУ

Том 21, № 1
Вестник КРСУ
Том 21, № 5
Вестник КРСУ
Том 21, № 3
При нажатии на ссылку «Выходные данные по ГОСТУ» эти данные копируются в буфер обмена
preloader
Математика
МЕТОД ВСПОМОГАТЕЛЬНЫХ ЯДЕР И УСТОЙЧИВОСТЬ РЕШЕНИЙ СЛАБО НЕЛИНЕЙНОГО ВОЛЬТЕРРОВА ИНТЕГРО-ДИФФЕРЕНЦИАЛЬНОГО УРАВНЕНИЯ ТРЕТЬЕГО ПОРЯДКА С НЕПОЛНЫМИ ЯДРАМИ
Искандаров С. МЕТОД ВСПОМОГАТЕЛЬНЫХ ЯДЕР И УСТОЙЧИВОСТЬ РЕШЕНИЙ СЛАБО НЕЛИНЕЙНОГО ВОЛЬТЕРРОВА ИНТЕГРО-ДИФФЕРЕНЦИАЛЬНОГО УРАВНЕНИЯ ТРЕТЬЕГО ПОРЯДКА С НЕПОЛНЫМИ ЯДРАМИ / С. Искандаров, Н.А. Абдирайимова // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 3-9. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
ОБ ИССЛЕДОВАНИИ ВЛИЯНИЯ ИНТЕГРАЛЬНЫХ ВОЗМУЩЕНИЙ НА ПОВЕДЕНИЕ РЕШЕНИЙ ЛИНЕЙНОГО ОДНОРОДНОГО ДИФФЕРЕНЦИАЛЬНОГО УРАВНЕНИЯ ТРЕТЬЕГО ПОРЯДКА
Искандаров С. ОБ ИССЛЕДОВАНИИ ВЛИЯНИЯ ИНТЕГРАЛЬНЫХ ВОЗМУЩЕНИЙ НА ПОВЕДЕНИЕ РЕШЕНИЙ ЛИНЕЙНОГО ОДНОРОДНОГО ДИФФЕРЕНЦИАЛЬНОГО УРАВНЕНИЯ ТРЕТЬЕГО ПОРЯДКА / С. Искандаров, Е.А. Комарцова // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 10-16. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
НАГРУЖЕННЫЕ ДВУХСКОРОСТНЫЕ ОБРАТНЫЕ ЗАДАЧИ ДЛЯ УРАВНЕНИЙ ПЕРЕНОСА ТИПА КАЦА В НЕОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ОБЛАСТИ
Саркелова Ж.Ж. НАГРУЖЕННЫЕ ДВУХСКОРОСТНЫЕ ОБРАТНЫЕ ЗАДАЧИ ДЛЯ УРАВНЕНИЙ ПЕРЕНОСА ТИПА КАЦА В НЕОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ОБЛАСТИ / Ж.Ж. Саркелова // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 17-27. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
ОДНОСКОРОСТНАЯ ОБРАТНАЯ ЗАДАЧА ДЛЯ СИНГУЛЯРНО-ВОЗМУЩЕННЫХ УРАВНЕНИЙ ПЕРЕНОСА В НЕОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ОБЛАСТИ
Саркелова Ж.Ж. ОДНОСКОРОСТНАЯ ОБРАТНАЯ ЗАДАЧА ДЛЯ СИНГУЛЯРНО-ВОЗМУЩЕННЫХ УРАВНЕНИЙ ПЕРЕНОСА В НЕОГРАНИЧЕННОЙ ОБЛАСТИ / Ж.Ж. Саркелова // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 28-36. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
Энергетика
АНАЛИЗ СТРУКТУРЫ СИСТЕМ ТЕПЛОСНАБЖЕНИЯ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ ПЕРЕРАБОТКИ НЕФТИ
Кульбякина А.В. АНАЛИЗ СТРУКТУРЫ СИСТЕМ ТЕПЛОСНАБЖЕНИЯ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЙ ПЕРЕРАБОТКИ НЕФТИ / А.В. Кульбякина, Н.А. Озеров, В.Н. Осипов и др. // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 37-43. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
ПОДБОР ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКОГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ ДЛЯ ПУНКТОВ ВРЕМЕННОГО РАЗМЕЩЕНИЯ
Разуваев А.В. ПОДБОР ЭНЕРГЕТИЧЕСКОГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ ДЛЯ ПУНКТОВ ВРЕМЕННОГО РАЗМЕЩЕНИЯ / А.В. Разуваев, В.И. Бурлаков // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 44-49. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
Механика
ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТАЛЬНЫЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ УДАРНОГО НАГРУЖЕНИЯ МАСЛЯНОГО СЛОЯ С ПОВЕРХНОСТНО-АКТИВНЫМИ ВЕЩЕСТВАМИ ПОДШИПНИКА СКОЛЬЖЕНИЯ
Разуваев А.В. ЭКСПЕРИМЕНТАЛЬНЫЕ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ УДАРНОГО НАГРУЖЕНИЯ МАСЛЯНОГО СЛОЯ С ПОВЕРХНОСТНО-АКТИВНЫМИ ВЕЩЕСТВАМИ ПОДШИПНИКА СКОЛЬЖЕНИЯ / А.В. Разуваев, И.О. Кудашева, М.С. Губатенко и др. // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 59-64. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ ЗАКОНОМЕРНОСТИ РАСПРЕДЕЛЕНИЯ НАПРЯЖЕНИЙ ВОКРУГ ГОРИЗОНТАЛЬНЫХ КАМЕР
Тажибаев К.Т. РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ ЗАКОНОМЕРНОСТИ РАСПРЕДЕЛЕНИЯ НАПРЯЖЕНИЙ ВОКРУГ ГОРИЗОНТАЛЬНЫХ КАМЕР / К.Т. Тажибаев, Г.О. Казакбаева, А.К. Жамангапова и др. // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 72-79. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
СХЕМА СИСТЕМЫ АВТОМАТИЧЕСКОГО КОНТРОЛЯ НА ПОДЪЕМНОЙ УСТАНОВКЕ
Таштанбаева В.О. СХЕМА СИСТЕМЫ АВТОМАТИЧЕСКОГО КОНТРОЛЯ НА ПОДЪЕМНОЙ УСТАНОВКЕ / В.О. Таштанбаева // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 80-86. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
Транспорт
ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ ТРАНСПОРТНО-ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКОЙ ОБСТАНОВКИ НА ДОРОГАХ г. БИШКЕК (ОПРОС МНЕНИЯ ВОДИТЕЛЕЙ г. БИШКЕК)
Советбеков Б.С. ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ ТРАНСПОРТНО-ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКОЙ ОБСТАНОВКИ НА ДОРОГАХ г. БИШКЕК (ОПРОС МНЕНИЯ ВОДИТЕЛЕЙ г. БИШКЕК) / Б.С. Советбеков, Г.Т. Маткеримова, С.Р. Шекинов // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 65-71. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
Информатика
МОДЕЛИ ПРОГНОЗА УРОВНЯ ЗАГРЯЗНЕНИЯ АТМОСФЕРНОГО ВОЗДУХА Г. БИШКЕК
Лыченко Н.М. МОДЕЛИ ПРОГНОЗА УРОВНЯ ЗАГРЯЗНЕНИЯ АТМОСФЕРНОГО ВОЗДУХА Г. БИШКЕК / Н.М. Лыченко, Л.И. Великанова, С.Н. Верзунов и др. // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 87-95. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
ОБУЧЕНИЕ МЕТОДАМ ОБРАБОТКИ СТАТИСТИЧЕСКИХ ДАННЫХ ПО ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЮ КЫРГЫЗСКОЙ РЕСПУБЛИКИ В СИТУАЦИОННЫХ ЗАДАЧАХ
Манжикова С.Ц. ОБУЧЕНИЕ МЕТОДАМ ОБРАБОТКИ СТАТИСТИЧЕСКИХ ДАННЫХ ПО ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЮ КЫРГЫЗСКОЙ РЕСПУБЛИКИ В СИТУАЦИОННЫХ ЗАДАЧАХ / С.Ц. Манжикова, Ч.С. Исмаилова // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 96-104. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
Строительство. Архитектура
ГИБКАЯ АРХИТЕКТУРНАЯ СРЕДА. СИСТЕМНЫЙ АНАЛИЗ. КОММУНИКАЦИОННЫЙ АСПЕКТ
Акбаралиев Р.Ш. ГИБКАЯ АРХИТЕКТУРНАЯ СРЕДА. СИСТЕМНЫЙ АНАЛИЗ. КОММУНИКАЦИОННЫЙ АСПЕКТ / Р.Ш. Акбаралиев // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 105-110. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
ЭЛАСТИЧНОСТЬ ГОРОДСКОЙ СРЕДЫ
Анисимова Л.В. ЭЛАСТИЧНОСТЬ ГОРОДСКОЙ СРЕДЫ / Л.В. Анисимова // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 111-117. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
ОБОСНОВАНИЕ СХЕМЫ ПОДАЧИ ВОДЫ НА ГИДРОАГРЕГАТЫ МАЛОЙ ГЭС НА РЕКЕ ЧУ
Батырбеков У.Б. ОБОСНОВАНИЕ СХЕМЫ ПОДАЧИ ВОДЫ НА ГИДРОАГРЕГАТЫ МАЛОЙ ГЭС НА РЕКЕ ЧУ / У.Б. Батырбеков, М.Ж. Омурзакова // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 118-123. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ ИЗГИБАЕМЫХ ЭЛЕМЕНТОВ СО СТЕКЛОПЛАСТИКОВОЙ АРМАТУРОЙ В ЖАРКИХ КЛИМАТИЧЕСКИХ УСЛОВИЯХ НА ПРИМЕРЕ РЕСПУБЛИКИ ТАДЖИКИСТАН
Дадобоев А.И. ИССЛЕДОВАНИЕ ИЗГИБАЕМЫХ ЭЛЕМЕНТОВ СО СТЕКЛОПЛАСТИКОВОЙ АРМАТУРОЙ В ЖАРКИХ КЛИМАТИЧЕСКИХ УСЛОВИЯХ НА ПРИМЕРЕ РЕСПУБЛИКИ ТАДЖИКИСТАН / А.И. Дадобоев // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 124-128. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
СОВЕРШЕНСТВОВАНИЕ КОНСТРУКЦИЙ ОТСТОЙНИКОВ ДЛЯ ВОДОХОЗЯЙСТВЕННЫХ СИСТЕМ ГОРНО-ПРЕДГОРНОЙ ЗОНЫ КЫРГЫЗСТАНА
Логинов Г.И. СОВЕРШЕНСТВОВАНИЕ КОНСТРУКЦИЙ ОТСТОЙНИКОВ ДЛЯ ВОДОХОЗЯЙСТВЕННЫХ СИСТЕМ ГОРНО-ПРЕДГОРНОЙ ЗОНЫ КЫРГЫЗСТАНА / Г.И. Логинов, уулу Таалайбек, Н.А. Фомин и др. // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 129-134. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ ОБЩЕСТВЕННОГО ЗАДАНИЯ НА РАЗРАБОТКУ ПРОЕКТНОГО СЕМИНАРА ПО УСТОЙЧИВОМУ УПРАВЛЕНИЮ ГОРОДОМ С ВНЕДРЕНИЕМ ПРИНЦИПОВ ЗЕЛЕНОГО ГОРОДА (На примере пандемии КОВИД-19)
Насирдинова А.М. ФОРМИРОВАНИЕ ОБЩЕСТВЕННОГО ЗАДАНИЯ НА РАЗРАБОТКУ ПРОЕКТНОГО СЕМИНАРА ПО УСТОЙЧИВОМУ УПРАВЛЕНИЮ ГОРОДОМ С ВНЕДРЕНИЕМ ПРИНЦИПОВ ЗЕЛЕНОГО ГОРОДА (На примере пандемии КОВИД-19) / А.М. Насирдинова, Э.З. Тургумбекова // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 135-142. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
РАСЧЕТ И ОПТИМАЛЬНОЕ ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ БАШЕННОЙ ГРАДИРНИ
Ращепкина С.А. РАСЧЕТ И ОПТИМАЛЬНОЕ ПРОЕКТИРОВАНИЕ БАШЕННОЙ ГРАДИРНИ / С.А. Ращепкина, Э.К. Акимова, Ю.А. Попова // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 143-150. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
СОПРЯЖЕНИЕ ЗДАНИЙ ДЕРИВАЦИОННЫХ МАЛЫХ ГЭС С ОТВОДЯЩИМИ РУСЛАМИ РЕК
Саламбеков Т.К. СОПРЯЖЕНИЕ ЗДАНИЙ ДЕРИВАЦИОННЫХ МАЛЫХ ГЭС С ОТВОДЯЩИМИ РУСЛАМИ РЕК / Т.К. Саламбеков, Б.Б. Курумшиев, Н.А. Фомин и др. // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 151-155. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
ВАРИАНТЫ КОНСТРУКТИВНЫХ РЕШЕНИЙ АВТОДОРОЖНОГО МОСТА В ПРОЕКТЕ «СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО ГЭС В П. ЖАНЫ ЖОЛ В ШУЙСКОМ РАЙОНЕ ЖАМБЫЛСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ»
Токарская Т.В. ВАРИАНТЫ КОНСТРУКТИВНЫХ РЕШЕНИЙ АВТОДОРОЖНОГО МОСТА В ПРОЕКТЕ «СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО ГЭС В П. ЖАНЫ ЖОЛ В ШУЙСКОМ РАЙОНЕ ЖАМБЫЛСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ» / Т.В. Токарская, Р.М. Иноземцев, Д.А. Майер // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 156-160. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
ОБОСНОВАНИЕ КОМПОНОВОЧНОЙ СХЕМЫ ПЕСКОГРАВИЕЛОВКИ ДЛЯ ОТКРЫТЫХ КАНАЛОВ ВОДОХОЗЯЙСТВЕННЫХ СИСТЕМ
Токарская Т.В. ОБОСНОВАНИЕ КОМПОНОВОЧНОЙ СХЕМЫ ПЕСКОГРАВИЕЛОВКИ ДЛЯ ОТКРЫТЫХ КАНАЛОВ ВОДОХОЗЯЙСТВЕННЫХ СИСТЕМ / Т.В. Токарская, А.Н. Исмаилов, М.Ж. Омурзакова // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 161-165. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
Охрана окружающей среды. Экология человека
ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКАЯ БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ – ФУНДАМЕНТ СОЦИАЛЬНО-ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОГО РАЗВИТИЯ
Боконбаев К.Дж. ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКАЯ БЕЗОПАСНОСТЬ – ФУНДАМЕНТ СОЦИАЛЬНО-ЭКОНОМИЧЕСКОГО РАЗВИТИЯ / К.Дж. Боконбаев // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 166-168. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
ЭКОЛОГО-ЭПИЗООТОЛОГИЧЕСКАЯ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКА ЛЕСНОЙ МЫШИ В ИССЫК-КУЛЬСКОЙ КОТЛОВИНЕ (АPODEMUS SYLVATICUS LINNAEUS, 1758)
Мусуралиева Д.Н. ЭКОЛОГО-ЭПИЗООТОЛОГИЧЕСКАЯ ХАРАКТЕРИСТИКА ЛЕСНОЙ МЫШИ В ИССЫК-КУЛЬСКОЙ КОТЛОВИНЕ (АPODEMUS SYLVATICUS LINNAEUS, 1758) / Д.Н. Мусуралиева, М.М. Таштанбекова, А.М. Юлдашева // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 176-182. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
ЗООНОЗНЫЕ ИНФЕКЦИИ У ПЕСЧАНОК (р. MERIONES) ИССЫК-КУЛЬСКОЙ КОТЛОВИНЫ
Юлдашева А.М. ЗООНОЗНЫЕ ИНФЕКЦИИ У ПЕСЧАНОК (р. MERIONES) ИССЫК-КУЛЬСКОЙ КОТЛОВИНЫ / А.М. Юлдашева, Д.Н. Мусуралиева, М.М. Таштанбекова // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 207-211. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
Геология
О МЕТОДИКЕ ПОСТРОЕНИЯ ПАСПОРТА ПРОЧНОСТИ ГОРНЫХ ПОРОД
Рычков Б.А. О МЕТОДИКЕ ПОСТРОЕНИЯ ПАСПОРТА ПРОЧНОСТИ ГОРНЫХ ПОРОД / Б.А. Рычков, И.В. Гончарова, Н.М. Комарцов и др. // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 183-190. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
БИОГЕОХИМИЯ ОСНОВНЫХ МИКРОЭЛЕМЕНТОВ ЭКОСИСТЕМ СОН-КУЛЬСКОЙ КОТЛОВИНЫ
Тункатарова Э.И. БИОГЕОХИМИЯ ОСНОВНЫХ МИКРОЭЛЕМЕНТОВ ЭКОСИСТЕМ СОН-КУЛЬСКОЙ КОТЛОВИНЫ / Э.И. Тункатарова, Б.Ш. Бектурганова, Ж.Б. Джакшылыкова // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 191-195. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
СОДЕРЖАНИЕ МИКРОЭЛЕМЕНТОВ В ПОЧВЕ СОН-КУЛЬСКОЙ ДОЛИНЫ И ИХ ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ
Тункатарова Э.И. СОДЕРЖАНИЕ МИКРОЭЛЕМЕНТОВ В ПОЧВЕ СОН-КУЛЬСКОЙ ДОЛИНЫ И ИХ ЭКОЛОГИЧЕСКИЕ ОСОБЕННОСТИ / Э.И. Тункатарова, Ж.Б. Джакшылыкова, Б.Ш. Бектурганова // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 196-201. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
Сельское и лесное хозяйство
СРАВНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ПОКАЗАТЕЛИ УВЕЛИЧЕНИЯ КУСТАРНИКА КАРАГАНА В СУУСАМЫРСКОЙ ДОЛИНЕ
Уманова Н.Д. СРАВНИТЕЛЬНЫЕ ПОКАЗАТЕЛИ УВЕЛИЧЕНИЯ КУСТАРНИКА КАРАГАНА В СУУСАМЫРСКОЙ ДОЛИНЕ / Н.Д. Уманова // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 202-206. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
Химия
РАЗМЕРНАЯ ОЦЕНКА СТРУКТУРНЫХ ЕДИНИЦ НАДМОЛЕКУЛ ГУМИНОВОЙ КИСЛОТЫ, СТАБИЛИЗИРОВАННЫХ ИОНАМИ ТЯЖЕЛЫХ МЕТАЛЛОВ В КИСЛЫХ ВОДНЫХ РАСТВОРАХ
Карабаев С.О. РАЗМЕРНАЯ ОЦЕНКА СТРУКТУРНЫХ ЕДИНИЦ НАДМОЛЕКУЛ ГУМИНОВОЙ КИСЛОТЫ, СТАБИЛИЗИРОВАННЫХ ИОНАМИ ТЯЖЕЛЫХ МЕТАЛЛОВ В КИСЛЫХ ВОДНЫХ РАСТВОРАХ / С.О. Карабаев, И.П. Гайнуллина, И.М. Локшина и др. // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 50-58. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ
Геофизика
РАЙОНИРОВАНИЕ РАВНИННОЙ ТЕРРИТОРИИ РЕСПУБЛИКИ КАЗАХСТАН ПО ПЛОТНОСТИ СНЕЖНОГО ПОКРОВА
Елеуова К.Т РАЙОНИРОВАНИЕ РАВНИННОЙ ТЕРРИТОРИИ РЕСПУБЛИКИ КАЗАХСТАН ПО ПЛОТНОСТИ СНЕЖНОГО ПОКРОВА / К.Т Елеуова, А.А. Нурбацина, Н.Н. Абаев и др. // Вестник КРСУ. 2021. Т. 21. № 4. С. 169-175. Скопировать выходные данные по ГОСТУ